Welcome to our church family. We pray that you find your place in our culture as we live life together.

After being in ministry for nearly 30 years serving in various roles such as youth pastor, worship pastor, and just about every ministry hat you can think of, we moved to the Santa Clarita Valley in 2004 to plant Higher Vision Church. It has continually been our prayer to establish a community that is balanced in life, passionate in worship, intentional about growth in Christ, and dedicated to our community. As fourth generation ministers, we are thankful to see this culture grow in Southern California.

We love Southern California and all of the friends we have made. If you are reading this for your first time or if you have attended Higher Vision as your regular church house, we want to personally welcome you to our church family. Together, we will see many follow Christ. Together, we will grow in our relationships with each other. Together, we will serve the community we are in, and together, we will lead people to know how great our God is.

In Christ, together.

With Love,
Jared and Davette Ming
Lead Pastors

 

—————

Wayman Ming – Executive Pastor – wming@highervisionchurch.com

Randy Ashburn – Men’s Pastor – rashburn@highervisionchurch.com
April Ashburn – Worship Pastor – aashburn@highervisionchurch.com
James Rene – Spiritual Growth Pastor – jrene@highervisionchurch.com
Mark McGaffin – Youth and Young Adults Pastor – mmcgaffin@highervisionchurch.com
Sean Loche – Creative Pastor – sloche@highervisionchurch.com
Chip Graves – Congregational Care Pastor – cgraves@highervisionchurch.com
David Gardner – Jr High Pastor and Videography – dgardner@highervisionchurch.com
Kathleen Rosson – Finance & HR Director – krosson@highervisionchurch.com
Geoff Gilbert – IT Director – ggilbert@highervisionchurch.com
Tre Foor – Women’s Ministry Director – tfoor@highervisionchurch.com
Becky Lewis – Guest Relations – blewis@highervisionchurch.com
Anthony Dorris – Facility Director / Executive Assistant – adorris@highervisionchurch.com

our leadership